Dash News Video Recap - Latin America Adoption, BlockchainIntel, LATOKEN, OceanEx, Cryptobuyer + DCG CEO & More!

2년 전


This is a repost of the Dash News Recap video with presenter Heidi Chakos from our YouTube channel. This show is dedicated to keeping you up to date with recent Dash news highlights.

👍
Press That Like Button! Smash For DASH!
😃
Thanks For Watching Please Hit Subscribe & Share Video!

📰 LINKS TO NEWS STORIES

Dash Network Developments of the Week:
🚩 01:00 Dash Claims 10,000 Active Android Wallets in Latin America Thanks to KRIP Mobile, Adoption Initiatives - https://dashnews.org/dash-claims-10000-active-android-wallets-in-latin-america-thanks-to-krip-mobile-adoption-initiatives/
🚩 01:35 Cryptobuyer CEO: Dash Recently “Outpaced Bitcoin” on Latin American Exchange - https://dashnews.org/cryptobuyer-ceo-dash-recently-outpaced-bitcoin-on-latin-american-exchange/

Dash Integrations of the Week:
🚩 02:18 Dash and BlockchainIntel Partner to Provide Compliance Reporting for Exchanges - https://dashnews.org/dash-and-blockchainintel-partner-to-provide-compliance-reporting-for-exchanges/
🚩 03:18 Cryptobuyer CEO Plans Zero-Fee Merchant Solutions for Mass Dash Adoption - https://dashnews.org/cryptobuyer-ceo-plans-zero-fee-merchant-solutions-for-mass-dash-adoption/
🚩 03:47 Top 10 Cryptocurrency Exchange LATOKEN Lists Dash - https://dashnews.org/top-10-cryptocurrency-exchange-latoken-lists-dash/
🚩 04:21 Dash Trading Pairs Added to OceanEx Exchange - https://dashnews.org/dash-trading-pairs-added-to-oceanex-exchange-dash-thailand-recaps-adoption-strategy/

Dash Media of the Week:
🚩 05:16 Dash Core CEO – Online Merchants “Crazy” to Not Accept Dash - https://dashnews.org/dash-core-ceo-online-merchants-crazy-to-not-accept-dash/
🚩 05:55 Ryan Taylor – DAPI to Solve Key Business Adoption Barrier for Cryptocurrency - https://dashnews.org/ryan-taylor-dapi-to-solve-key-business-adoption-barrier-for-cryptocurrency/
🚩 06:23 Dash Podcast 114 – Jan & Fabio Announce Dash Convention Europe & Dashtoberfest - https://dashnews.org/dash-podcast-114-jan-fabio-announce-dash-convention-europe-dashtoberfest/

🚨 FOLLOW DASH NEWS SOCIAL MEDIA:

►Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/DashpayNews ►Twitter – https://twitter.com/DashpayNews ►Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/dashpaynews/ ►Minds – https://www.minds.com/DashNews ►Pinterest – https://www.pinterest.co.uk/dashnews/ ►Gab – https://gab.ai/DashNews ►Telegram – https://t.me/dashforcenews ►Medium – https://medium.com/@DashNews ►Steemit – https://steemit.com/@dashforcenews

Join the Dash Talk Discord 💬 – http://staydashy.com


Posted from Dash News : https://dashnews.org/dash-news-latin-america-adoption-blockchainintel-latoken-oceanex-cryptobuyer-dcg-ceo-more/

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!
STEEMKR.COM IS SPONSORED BY
ADVERTISEMENT
Sort Order:  trending

Great video to overlook today thanks for sharing