Green House Radio Online - Today On The Menu!

지난달


Good Day To All You Awesome Supporters! And thank you for listening to our shows on Canna-Curate!


The Menu on GHRO


Wednesdays

Happy Hemp Day

image.png
Happy Hemp Day Mid-Week Reminder To Chill, say happy hemp day cause “hump” is miss-appropriation of camel culture!


Tuesdays
2fer 2sDay

"An awesome mix of music interlaced with great conversation about cannabis, news and more..." hosted by @queenofsmoke 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 6pm UTC / Monday 3am JST)

2fer2sday.png


Thursdays
The Weekly Roll Up

"Sit back, grind up some herb for this news show" hosted by @mraggaj at 6pm PDT / 9pm EDT / (Friday 1am UTC / 10am JST)
TheWeeklyRollUp.jpeg

and just after that...

The Jon & Blunt Show

hosted by @jonyoudyer and @bluntsmasha at 7pm PDT / 10pm EDT / (Friday 2am UTC / 11am JST)
The_Jon_and_Blunt_Show.jpeg




Sundays

Roach Sunday

"Another awesome mix of music interlaced with great conversation about cannabis, news and more..." hosted by @queenofsmoke 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 6pm UTC / (Monday 3am JST)
roachSunday.png

Hangin' with WHO

image.png 7-9PM EST with @movement19


Earfood Radio Eclectic

Groove with THE DUDE and his often time cosmic mix of music that guides us as we rotate around the sun. hosted by @mondoshawan sometimes 25/7 universal times.
image.png


Coming Soon

GHRO Community Forum

image.png
11AM PST with @fracasgrimm & others



Thanks for being awesome! Thanks for your support! And thanks for listening to the Green House Radio Online!

Stay tuned 😎 and have an excellent time! CU around over at Canna-Curate!


A special "Thank You" to @steemitblog and @steemcurator01 for helping spread our effort to so many. It has been very encouraging to see all the positive reply.


Respect & Grooviness

Your GHRO Team

@fracasgrimm & @mondoshawan
#ComeGrowWithGHRO #SteemOn


Inbetween the Shows have Some Earfood

CannaCurate.jpg


All content is our own intellectual "property" otherwise you'll see a source indicated...


♫ 😎 ♫ 😎 ♫ 😎 ♫ 😎 ♫ 😎 ♫ 😎 ♫ 😎 ♫ 😎 ♫ 😎 ♫ 😎 ♫

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!
STEEMKR.COM IS SPONSORED BY
ADVERTISEMENT
Sort Order:  trending

So cool to see another addition to the team! Much respect for holding it down. Steem On! And let’s represent

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #communitycuration04