Thursday on GREEN HOUSE RADIO ONLINE

2개월 전

MERRY THORSDAY
The Weekly Roll Up

Sit back, grind up some herb for this news show, hosted by @mraggaj at 6pm PDT / 9pm EDT / (Friday 1am UTC / 10am JST)
weeklyRollUp.jpg

and just after that...

The Jon & Blunt Show

hosted by @jonyoudyer and @bluntsmasha at 7pm PDT / 10pm EDT / (Friday 2am UTC / 11am JST)
The_Jon_and_Blunt_Show.jpg


OTHER SHOWS

image.png
2FER 2SDAYS with @queenofsmoke

Inbetween the Shows have Some Earfood
Groove with THE DUDE @mondoshawan 25/7

image.png
Hosted by @jonyoudyer & @fracasgrimm


Thanks for being awesome! Thanks for your support! And thanks for listening to the Green House Radio Online!
@steemcurator1 @steemcurator4
THIS IS A STEEM EXCLUSIVE POST

Stay tuned and have an excellent time! CU around over at Canna-Curate!

GHRO - Alive & Kicking as much as Possible
#ComeGROWwithGHRO #FreeYourMind #SteemOn

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!
STEEMKR.COM IS SPONSORED BY
ADVERTISEMENT
Sort Order:  trending

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #communitycuration04