100 days of steem: This is me - introduction post for The daily dairy game

3개월 전

Hello everyone I hope you all are fine and safe from the coronavirus outbreak. This is my entry for the steemitblog challenge Firstly i am thankful to @steemitblog for giving a chance of introducing myself. I remember before two years when i join steemit community i introduce myself but in these two years lot of new users join steemit , also the dairy game participants can know me completely. I also will read as much as introduction posts so that i also can know all the dairy game lovers. So without wasting time lets start:

20200630_234208.jpg
Captured by @alexcarlos

My name is peerzada dawood rafiq my user name is alexcarlos . this username was set by my friend when he opened by account before two years. I live in one of the union territory jammu and Kashmir in India. In jammu and Kashmir i like in Kashmir division . In Kashmir i live in small village Nowpora in shopian district. I think you know about the Kashmir which is one of the beautiful place in world. Kashmir is famious in the natural beauty.

ABOUT MY AGE
I am nineteen years old . I was born on 10th of March 2001 in a small village. This age is my age according to my school certificates but my actual age is not known that my be one year old than this age.

20200630_234217.jpg
Captured by @alexcarlos picture with my brother

ABOUT MY FAMILY
We are seven members in my family. I have two sisters and one brother who is have recently passed 12th standard examination. I have dad, mon and my grandmother in my family also. As i am small so i am single till now .

MY WORK SITUATION
I am student of mechanical engineering. I complete my tenth standard from the hanfia institute high school losedenow in the year of 2015 with a good grade. After that i join academics but due to wrong situation in my Kashmir in the year of 2016 i left that and i join diploma in mechanical engineering. I recently complete my diploma from the Islamic university of science and technology. After that i once again take admission in the same university for btec in mechanical engineering. Now i am in the fourth semester. Recently i complete my online examination that you know from my dairy game posts.

20200630_234231.jpg

Did i have any profession
Till now i have not any profession. But i am helping my father in agricultural field that makes me some what professional in agricultural field.

ALL ABOUT MY HOBBIES
My HOBBIE is playing pubg with my friends.
I live listening music especially the songs of bprank who is famious indian singer. I also love reading books and posts on steemit and other platforms for gaining more and more knowledge. I like doing work in my homegarden and feeding my pet animals. I always went to travel through a long distances . I also went on tourist spots for seeing the beauty of nature. I love eating Kashmiri wazwan which is famious in Kashmir.

Thanks for reading

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!
STEEMKR.COM IS SPONSORED BY
ADVERTISEMENT
Sort Order:  trending

Thank you for taking part in this 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

Good to get to know you more.

The Steemit Team