๐Ÿ’ก Fitness Tip #1 By @soldier ๐Ÿ™‡ When exercising, you release endorphins, chemicals ...

3๊ฐœ์›” ์ „

... in the brain that are the body's natural painkillers and mood elevators. These endorphins interact with the receptors in your brain that reduce your perception of pain. Endorphins like dopamine or serotonin also trigger a positive feeling in the body, which can improve your overall mood. ๐Ÿ˜Œ

๐Ÿ‹๏ธโ€โ™€๏ธJoin the #LiveFitChallenge2021 with Actifit and APPICS and join our live workouts 6 times a week on the Actifit YouTube channel.

๐Ÿ–ฅToday we had a workout with @soldier, you can watch the replay on the Actifit YouTube or discord channels!
The next live workout with her will be Friday 10am UTC.

โฐ Tomorrow, @wil.metcalfe will train live again at: 6pm UTC / 01pm ET / 10am PST / 11:30pm IST / 03am KST

videos/522fcbc5df246a964fca347c62d2b561-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!
STEEMKR.COM IS SPONSORED BY
ADVERTISEMENT
Sort Order: ย trending

Thanks so much for the awesome tip Lena! Stay fit and have fun!๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿค™๐Ÿ’ช

Good Job Soldier! ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ”ฅ

I can feel it! See you at 11 CET !invest_vote

@anli denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@anli thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

In the pandemic, i m losing my fitness