⏰ Get ready for the next LIVE WORKOUT with @soldier in just under 1 hour! 💪 Today ...

3개월 전

... we have a fun DANCE / CARDIO session so get ready to move 💦

➡️ The workout sessions with soldier will be held every Monday , Wednesday and Friday at 10am UTC / 05am ET / 02am PST / 3:30pm IST / 7pm KST

You can either join LIVE on the Actifit YouTube and discord channels (you’ll earn even more credits for the challenge) or catch the replay on Actifits 3speak channel.

3a3e8eab83b63b9a0a47ec3399614c10

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!
STEEMKR.COM IS SPONSORED BY
ADVERTISEMENT
Sort Order:  trending

yes, I'm waiting for this ❤️😍

Yeaah..... I'm ready 💪

Ready to fly 😁