Hi friends, My name is Ishrath Mahveen l am from India, I am studying in English ...

4개월 전

... Medium 7th grade a level of education in my nation, my parents are Ismail and @sayeeda,i think you know my mom she is an appics user, i have two siblings, there names are zoya mahera and umaira mahvish.
My future goal is become a doctor.
My Hobbies are playing cricket with my sisters and watching action movies and my favourite cartoon shinchan and i love photography.

This is an introduction post for appics because few days ago appics india ambassador @ajinkyajagtap commented on my post to introduce and share my picture, So i have done my introduction post to appics,
Please Support me.

9ab493e8294ead27abaf77b2ec4220d7

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!
STEEMKR.COM IS SPONSORED BY
ADVERTISEMENT
Sort Order:  trending

Welcome to APPICS family 🥳

·

thank you mam

Yes welcome to the Appics Family... Where you can meet new friends 🌎

·

thank you for welcoming me sir yes i have meet new friends sir

welcome to appics my dear child love you lot 😍😍

·

thank you mom

welcome to the appics family

thank you

Welcome to the family cutiee

thank you brother

Welcome to the Appics family!! Glad to have you here.. 😊 Thanks for the introduction! Do you want to join our Whatsapp Group for Indians using Appics??

·

yes sir i want to join

·
·

Great.. can you send me your mobile number on my email: meetajinkyaj@gmail.com

·
·
·

i have sent my mobile number to you

send me whatsapp group link so i will join

·

Heyy.. didn't receive your email.. my whatsapp number is +919657903322