Achievements1 : My Introduction/11/09/2021

4개월 전

Hello Everyone,

How are you guys?
Here is my Introduction

My name and address

My name is Nitish Kumar Verma. I am 18 years old. I live in a town named Karimuddinpur. This town is in Ghazipur,Uttar Pradesh.
Varanasi,Gorakhpur,Jaunpur
are tha neighbouring district.

PicsArt_08-08-10.44.39.jpg

Education

I have passed intermediate in 2021 . I got 79% in my intermediate exam. After that we sat with my father at our shop.I want to study for Indian Air Force. So I am going to allahabad coaching to study.
IMG_20210607_170355_960.jpg

Family

My father name is Mr Pankaj Kumar Verma . He is a shopkeeper. And my mother name is mrs Tara devi . She is a good housewife.

Friends

Sumit Gupta (@sumitgzp) , Basiullah Ahmad(@basiullah), Arif ali(@arifgzp), krishna sharma(@krishna001) are my friends.

IMG_20210615_213913.jpg

Hobby &Goals

I like to play cricket. I like to read a lot of books. I like to use the phone and at the same time like to watch TV.
My goal is to become a successful businessman. I want to earn a lot of money in my life. Because of which I make my life better.
IMG_20210629_131800.jpg

Knowledge about steemit

@sumitgzp introduced this steemit to me. I found it an interesting platform. I share posts everyday. I have made many friends on this platform.

Thanks to :

@newcomers
@sapwood
@steemitblog
@steemexclusive
@booming02
@steemcurator07

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!
STEEMKR.COM IS SPONSORED BY
ADVERTISEMENT
Sort Order:  trending

Hello welcome to Steemit world!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
This is a recommended post for you.Newcomers Guide and The Complete Steemit Etiquette Guide (Revision 2.0) and, recommended community Newcomers Community
I wish you luck to your steemit activities.


(The bots avatar has been created using https://robohash.org/)
@steem.history

My witness activity

My featured posts

image.png
please click it!

image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)