Achievement 1...introduction myself in steem...

5개월 전

Hello

I,m @somapto11. This is my first post on that platform. Here i,m going to introduced myself. This was great platform I heard that. Let me start now.

Me

IMG_20201221_230422~3.jpg

My name is somapto. I,m 21 years old. I,m muslim. My birth date is 21-03-1999.It is with great sadness that I say my father is not alive. My mother is a housewife. I have only one sister and two brother. They are all doing job and also they are married . I have also two nephew and niece.

I,m from Saidpur . saidpur is a Thana. The district is Nilphamari . Saidpur is a small city but there are many thing like that railway factory. The railway factory was very famous in our country . Then here we have also airport and the china mosque . That was historical mosque.
Saidpur is. A very peaceful place. Everything that you want is available beside your hand.

Now i,m study in Honour 2nd year in rangpur carmicle college. For covid-19 our study was stop. Unless i,m study now honours 3rd year. I think everything will normal and our students life will be start very soon. I,m completed my secondary and higher secondary study in lion's school and College, Saidpur .

My hobby is cooking food and eat those delicious food that i cooked. Also i love to read story book. And last thing that i love watch movies and serial.

Food

IMG_20201210_170219.jpg

I love to travel. But i have not get any opportunity to go anywhere . i want to travel sajek valley. Sajak Valley is a land of clouds so i want to go there.

This is all. In the platform i have no friend. I just heard about the platform and joined the platform. I hope all are help me to know more about the platform. I,m trying my best to do great job in the platform.

Thank you so much

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!
STEEMKR.COM IS SPONSORED BY
ADVERTISEMENT
Sort Order:  trending