BRX Coin sale.

6년 전
in ico

 BRX Coin sale.
bittrex-bill:
"Bittrex will be hosting the Breakout Crowdfund Campaign. As a reminder, we are providing escrow for the development team. We are not endorsing this coin or any others on our exchange. Please do your own research before trading.
Breakout ANN - https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1509819.0
Below are the full terms for the Breakout Crowdfunding campaign. These conditions will not change during the crowdfunding period.
Bittrex will host 6,627,494 Breakout Stake (BRX). The Breakout Stake price will be 1500/BTC. If all 6,627,494 BRX are not sold at this price, the unsold Breakout Stake will be provably destroyed by Bittrex.
All sold BRX coins will be distributed to purchasers and a BTC-BRX market pairing opened by Bittrex for trading shortly after the sale ends.
Early buyer incentives of a 10% bonus will last for 3 hours, from July 10, 2016 5:00 PM PDT until 8 pm PDT. After this initial three hour window, no early buyer bonus will be applicable.
The crowdfund will last for approximately 14 days beginning July 10, 2016 5:00 PM PDT (08:00 PM EDT) and run until July 24, 2016 08:00 PM PDT (11:00 PM EDT). Trading fees are not refunded under any circumstances. "

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!
STEEMKR.COM IS SPONSORED BY
ADVERTISEMENT