Give Me Your Tired, Your Jaded, Your Puckered Prison Pocket Masses Yearning to Laugh at it All

2년 전

Joculation Advert Image bar-blur-blurred-801863 (1).jpg

It’s a typical Friday night filled with dreams and plans of exclusive parties, VIP bottle service, and instant regret made timeless – all captured, captioned and tagged by your favorite social media portal.

…or maybe Friday night reality is just a little too real, and you’re looking for some light-hearted escape.

Joculation on MSP Waves

For just over a year and a half, I’ve been broadcasting on MSP Waves every Friday night, and the focus has been to keep things energetic and light with punk rock, humorous bits and talk to help set the tone for the weekend. I develop my own comedy/satire commercials advertising products, services and shows which don’t exist, but make for some awesome bumpers (like Schaudenfucked for instance) ….

https://soundcloud.com/user-892585796/schaudenfucked

Serious talk and fear porn are for serious times during the other six nights of the week. Friday night is hallowed ground for shenanigans, frivolity and care-free fun like nature intended.

Join the Circle of Intimacy on Joculation every Friday 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM Mountain Daylight Time (11:00 PM – 1:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time/10:00 PM – 12:00 AM Central Time/Saturdays 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM UTC) for punk rock humorous bits and original content.

Where to Find LP

Catch Joculation on the MSP Waves Discord Server at https://discord.gg/BjQ3As or catch the show on the MSP Waves VIMM stream at https://www.vimm.tv/@msp-waves

Check out all my original comedy/satire commercials on Soundcloud at https://soundcloud.com/user-892585796

Keep up to date on all things LP on Twitter https://twitter.com/FaustLp and Facebook https://www.facebook.com/realLPFaust/?modal=admin_todo_tour

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!
STEEMKR.COM IS SPONSORED BY
ADVERTISEMENT
Sort Order:  trending

Huh, who knew you had a STEEM account.

·

It needed a small bit of dusting off. Fortunately the SP didn't go anywhere. Guess I'm back officially.

So good to see you after such a long time :D

·

Glad to see you're still here... and watching. Hopefully you can make it to the show sometime. I will admit it does have an acquired taste element to it...lol

Love Joculation in all its fart joke glory

·

It's only been like a year and a half since I last posted anything on Steemit. Coincidentally that's about the same time as when my jump into the not-a-radio-show world of MSP started. Glad you enjoy the show @sunravelme