WhatsApp is changing 'Delete For Everyone' feature; here's what this change means

2년 전

Hi Steemers !!!!!

Facebook-owned WhatsApp has updated the 'Recipient limit' of its 'delete for everyone' feature. Launched earlier this year, the much-awaited ‘Delete for Everyone’ feature allows WhatsApp users to delete/recall a sent message. At the time of the launch, users were allowed to delete/recall a message within 7 minutes of sending it. Later, the company increased this limit to 1 hour 8 minutes and 16 seconds. Now the company is reportedly planning to change this feature further for better user experience.

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!
STEEMKR.COM IS SPONSORED BY
ADVERTISEMENT