🎡 πŸŽ™οΈTopics & Tunes πŸŽ™οΈπŸŽ΅ Today on MSPwaves! πŸ•› 12PM PST πŸ•’ 3PM EST πŸ•– 7PM UTC

μž‘λ…„

TT mk ultra 1.png

Greetings, Steemland!

🎢It is I! Your favorite Sunday DJ!🎢

It's time to wow you with my wordy ways-

to dazzle you with tunes I play.

So jump online,

put yer headphones in,

Grab that bottle of wine-

It's Sunday, let's begin. 😎

Today's Topics:

🀯MK Ultra & the Akashic Records?🀯

We watched "American Ultra" last week... and I was gonna talk about it then, but stuff happens and here we are.

🎠Audience Choice!🎠

I'll talk about anything...probably...

πŸ₯‡ πŸ₯ˆ πŸ₯‰GAMES!πŸ₯‡ πŸ₯ˆ πŸ₯‰

We can play.😎

Disclaimer: I am NOT a journalist. I am a commentator, at best. I simply share my thoughts and opinions on topics. gun emoji all black.pngThis has been your friendly neighborhood trigger warning. Have a great day!😍

Today's Tunes:

The 80s.png

Carrieallen not to be held responsible in the event the 'plan' is thrown out the window and completely different topics and tunes are discussed/played.

Where to tune in:

🌊 MSPwaves.com

πŸ’₯VIMM.TV

😍PALnet DISCORD

TT summer times.png

image.png

πŸ’›

I'm on the SPLINTERLANDS team! Click the pic below to check out our special LORE site... for all things nerdy! Yay!
logo_splinterlore_400.png

www.SPLINTERLANDS.com

Need help formatting your posts? πŸ‘‰ULITMATE MARKDOWN TUTORIAL

All images created by me, Bitmoji, are open-source by the Splinterlands/Steem Monster Team, or logos of projects I support.
Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!
STEEMKR.COM IS SPONSORED BY
ADVERTISEMENT
Sort Order: Β trending