Today, we are thrilled to announce that we’re moving to the Open Beta stage, and have also officially kicked-off our new referral program for Reviewhunt - Invite New Hunters and Makers, Get CONSTANTLY paid!
Check out the Amazing One Week Traction
Before introducing our revolutionary referral program, we’d like to show you how attractive the Reviewhunt platform is so that you can encourage your friends to sign up.
Reviewhunt is a marketing hub to build comprehensive early-users through serial quest missions. A total of 828 social channels with a combined total of over 5.2 million followers have already been registered, and 430 hunters have signed-up and are running 736 quests all within just 10 days of the launch.
The 10 days impressive traction shows that Reviewhunt will become a far more attractive marketing channel than major ad platforms, such as Facebook, in terms of building early users. Let’s check out BUZZi’s case to see why.
BUZZi, a reward based UGC to commerce platform, has started a review campaign with a total budget of $3,400, and so far $472.94 of that budget (13.9%) has been used. These are the results from spending just $472.94.
- A total of 171 hunters downloaded the app.
- 27 of those hunters (15.8%) wrote reviews on the Play Store.
- 39 of the 171 hunters (22.8%) made product review content via Youtube, Instagram, Steemit, etc.
Facebook has the following funnel conversion rate and cost (reference - WordStream, June 2019):
- Ad exposure > Click-through (CTR, 0.9%) > Conversion (CVR, 9.21%)
- Cost per Click (CPC) = $1.72
With this data, we can calculate how much you need to spend on Facebook to get the same number of downloads as below:
- 206,298 Ad exposures > 1,857 clicks (0.9%) > 171 downloads (conversion, 9.21%)
- Total cost = 1,857*$1.72 = $3,193.49
In short, BUZZi paid just 1/7th of the Facebook Ad cost to get the same downloaded users. Also as an added benefit, through Reviewhunt quests 15.8% and 22.8% of the downloaded users wrote app reviews on Play Store and created product review content on their social channels. Based on our experiences, less than one percent of the converted users from Facebook Ads make reviews.
Meet the Revolutionary Referral Program
The biggest benefit of this decentralised world is that everyone’s contribution can be linked with the growth of the platform/community/ecosystem by a well-structured token economy. We have been thinking about how we can connect the new referral program to the growth of Reviewhunt, and this is how we decided to approach it.
Check out your Referral Link on your Dashboard on Reviewhunt - https://review.hunt.town/
1. Hunter Referral - Get a CONSTANT 5% Bonus from your Friend’s Buzz Content Rewards
When you attract new hunters from your referral link, you will constantly get 5% of the earned HUNT rewards that your referred friend has earned from his/her buzz content submissions. In other words, you will get 5% of HUNT tokens from whatever amount your referred friends have earned from his/her buzz quest submissions.
For example, if an influencer joins Reviewhunt via your referral link, then joins a buzz quest and creates buzz content via all his/her channels, and earns $500 worth of rewards, you will earn $25 worth of HUNT rewards (5% of $500). This is not a one time reward, but a CONTINUOUS reward for each person you refer. If more influencers sign-up via your referral link, and they constantly join buzz quests you can earn constant rewards even without participating in any quests.
2. Maker Referral - Get 5% Bonus from your Referred Maker’s Campaign Budget
When you introduce Reviewhunt to a potential product maker via your referral link, you will get a 5% HUNT reward of the maker’s campaign budget.
For example, if an app maker joins Reviewhunt via your referral link, and they run a campaign with a total budget of $10,000, you will earn $500 worth of HUNT rewards (5% of $10,000) after the campaign is finished. This is also not a one time reward. Whenever your referred makers run campaigns, you will earn 5% of their campaign budget.
How to Refer Hunters/Makers
When you go to your dashboard, you can see the Referral tab on your side menu bar. When you click to the menu, you can see your Referral Link as below:
You can share this link to any potential hunters or makers. When they click the link, it's just the same Reviewhunt main page, but we automatically track your referral code in the background. When your referred friend joins as a hunter or a maker, you will also be notified about their sign-up as below:
Turn your Network into Money, and help Grow Reviewhunt!
If you have a network where you can invite many hunters, or you know some awesome product makers who are potentially interested in running review campaigns, invite them with your referral link and get paid constantly. Your actions will also help Reviewhunt reach the moon!
Check your Referral Link at Reviewhunt - https://review.hunt.town/
Reviewhunt Open Beta
Far earlier than we expected, Reviewhunt has successfully achieved our first milestone for the closed beta. We think that now is a good time for us to move Reviewhunt to the Open Beta stage, and any potential Makers are able to submit their campaign requests on Reviewhunt.
Introducing Campaign Creation Interface
If you signed-up as a Maker, you can create a review campaign by clicking the
Create Campaign button. There are a total of five steps to go:
- Product Description - Detailed information about your product.
- Design Quests - You can add three quests (2 general quests and 1 bonus quest).
- Review and Buzz - You can add a review quest that requires hunters to write up reviews on App Store or Play Store. Also, you can add a buzz quest and select the buzz channels you want included.
- Preview - You can see how your campaign page will look.
- Checkout - You can pay the campaign budget with three different methods: USD, KRW, and Cryptocurrency (BTC, ETH, STEEM, HUNT).
Create a campaign at Reviewhunt - https://review.hunt.town/
Things to note about our Referral Program
- All referral bonuses will be distributed within a week after the campaign is finished. You can find your tokens via the wallet tab on your profile page.
- The conversion rate between HUNT-BTC is calculated when Reviewhunt purchases HUNT tokens via its partner exchange when the Maker has created a campaign. The final reward value can be different due to the price changes when it’s distributed.
- Reviewhunt reserves the right to change the rules, reward percentages, payout period, and any operational matters.
- Reviewhunt reserves the right to close the referral program. In this case, the hunters who have referred new hunters/makers will no longer receive the referral rewards.
- Reviewhunt runs a blacklist system. If you are blacklisted, you will no longer be able to claim any HUNT rewards including referral bonus rewards.
Join Reviewhunt Now