Bangladesh cricket

3년 전

A central contract for the year 2019 has been set up in the category 'A' and 'B' and 12 in Rukki category. The decision was taken at the board meeting of the BCB.


Where only 10 people were included in the contract, but now the number has increased to 17. Although the list did not appear on the contract, Sabbir Rahman

As a category, the names of the cricketers named in the central contract were highlighted.

In this category

Mashrafe Bin Mortaza, Shakib Al Hasan, Tamim Iqbal Khan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah Riyadh, Imrul Kayes, Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain.

B category

Mominul Haque, Liton Kumar, Mehedi Hasan Miraj, Taizul

C category

Abu Haider Rony, Abu Zayed Raahi, Mohammad Saifuddin, Naeem Hasan, Khaled Ahmed

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!
Sort Order:  trending

Congratulations @loveforyou! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!