TRAILER: Zionists debate the Alt-Right (ft. Mark Collett, Joseph Cohen, Brian of London and more)

2개월 전

Tuesday 18th June!
23:00 Israel Time
21:00 UK (BST)
16:00 New York
13:00 Los Angeles


▶️ 3Speak

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!
STEEMKR.COM IS SPONSORED BY
ADVERTISEMENT
Sort Order:  trending

Arguing for:

Mark Collett
Alt-Right activist and former Head of Publicity for the British National Party (BNP).

Judas Maccabaeus
An IDF veteran, ordained rabbi and family man. Engages with alternative ideas that others won't go near.

Ralph
An activist representing 'neo-reactionary right' of British and Indian descent advocating for ethno-states.

==

Arguing against:

Joseph Cohen
Founder of the Israel Advocacy Movement with over a decade of Zionist activism and fighting antisemitism.

Raphi Bloom
Co-Chair of North West Friends of Israel, the UK's largest pro-Israel grassroots organisation. Regularly speaks on TV and campuses on behalf of Israel

==

On the fence:

Brian of London
Israeli indigenous rights activist, famous for being Tommy Robinson's Zionist friend.

==

Music: José da Vēde - Last Stand

I'm really interested in the the interface of how non-Steem users can leave comments and claim them later for a a Steem account.

Posted via @threespeak. This is a comment proxy account. The comment above was written by a 3Speak user that has no Steem account yet. To learn more about 3Speak visit our blog @threespeak and our website https://3speak.online. This comment was posted through 3Speak on behalf of: Google User brianoflondon (108593611463943722847)

·

This post earned a total payout of 0.970$ and 0.729$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Looking forward to this!

Today is 18th june

Congratulations @brianoflondon! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

This post earned a total payout of 87.537$ and 65.817$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.