Hi there!

2년 전

Hello friends!
My name is Lucie Pulkrábková.
14291809_1231633950211476_775740484254228182_n.jpg I am 17 years old and come from the Czech Republic. I come from a small village named Dolní Újezd. I live in a large family house with my parents and my older sister (but now she works in London). I have got a dog also. His name is Bertík. He is so cute.
23548106_1767845083257024_1352305811_n.jpg
My hobbies are sport - for example volleyball, art (painting, drawing), walking in the nature and reading. I am really keen on playing volleyball. I play for a long time, about 13 years and our team plays the first league.
30530698_1761830907209597_3704496313132384256_n.jpg
I study at high school Trading Centre in Litomyšl. But this year I am one of the lucky student who participates to the famous Erasmus program. I moved to Austria, in the city Vienna.
My school is focused to languages. I study English, German and Spanish, but also management and economy.
logo.png
After High school I wanna be a psychologist, because I think, that my strongest feature is empathy. But time will show.

My motivation for work is personal development. I want to improve my English skills and meet new people and new culture. I really like Vienna!
30118711_1970174263024104_1059228627_n.jpg
(and ice cream)

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!
STEEMKR.COM IS SPONSORED BY
ADVERTISEMENT
Sort Order:  trending

Welcome on steemit Lucie! Hope you'll enjoy your time with us. :)

Welcome on steemit, in Vienna and at @globalschool Lucie!

Nice introduction post :) Welcome on steemit Lucie!

Welcome on steemit :)

Hello Lucie, the ice cream looks delicious! :)