WORLD CUP FIXTURES AND RESULTS

3년 전

skysports-football-world-cup-fifa-trophy-general-view-stock_4168818.jpg

Below are world cup scores update

Group stage

Thu June 14: Russia 5-0 Saudi Arabia (Group A) - Moscow (Luzhniki)

Fri June 15: Egypt 0-1 Uruguay (Group A) - Ekaterinburg

Fri June 15: Morocco 0-1 Iran (Group B) - St Petersburg

Fri June 15: Portugal 3-3 Spain (Group B) - Sochi

Sat June 16: France 2-1 Australia (Group C) - Kazan

Sat June 16: Argentina 1-1 Iceland (Group D) - Moscow (Spartak)

Sat June 16: Peru 0-1 Denmark (Group C) - Saransk

Sat June 16: Croatia 2-0 Nigeria (Group D) - Kaliningrad

Sun June 17: Costa Rica 0-1 Serbia (Group E) - Samara

Sun June 17: Germany 0-1 Mexico (Group F) - Moscow (Luzhniki)

Sun June 17: Brazil 1-1 Switzerland (Group E) - Rostov-on-Don

Mon June 18: Sweden 1-0 South Korea (Group F) - Nizhny Novgorod

Mon June 18: Belgium 3-0 Panama (Group G) - Sochi

Mon June 18: Tunisia 1-2 England (Group G) - Volgograd

Tues June 19: Colombia 1-2 Japan (Group H) - Saransk

Tues June 19: Poland 1-2 Senegal (Group H) - Moscow (Spartak)

Tues June 19: Russia 3-1 Egypt (Group A) - St Petersburg

Wed June 20: Portugal 1-0 Morocco (Group B) - Moscow (Luzhniki)

Wed June 20: Uruguay 1-0 Saudi Arabia (Group A) - Rostov-on-Don

Wed June 20: Iran 0-1 Spain (Group B) - Kazan

Thu June 21: Denmark 1-1 Australia (Group C) - Samara

Thu June 21: France 1-0 Peru (Group C) - Ekaterinburg

Thu June 21: Argentina 0-3 Croatia (Group D) - Nizhny Novgorod

Fri June 22: Brazil 2-0 Costa Rica (Group E) - St Petersburg

Fri June 22: Nigeria 2-0 Iceland (Group D) - Volgograd

Fri June 22: Serbia 1-2 Switzerland (Group E) - Kaliningrad

Sat June 23: Belgium 5-2 Tunisia (Group G) - Moscow (Spartak)

Sat June 23: South Korea 1-2 Mexico (Group F) - Rostov-on-Don

Sat June 23: Germany 2-1 Sweden (Group F) - Sochi

Sun June 24: England 6-1 Panama (Group G) - Nizhny Novgorod

Sun June 24: Japan 2-2 Senegal (Group H) - Ekaterinburg

Sun June 24: Poland 0-3 Colombia (Group H) - Kazan

Mon June 25: Uruguay 3-0 Russia (Group A) - Samara

Mon June 25: Saudi Arabia 2-1 Egypt (Group A) - Volgograd

Mon June 25: Spain 2-2 Morocco (Group B) - Kaliningrad

Mon June 25: Iran 1-1 Portugal (Group B) - Saransk

Tues June 26: Denmark 0-0 France (Group C) - Moscow (Luzhniki)

Tues June 26: Australia 0-2 Peru (Group C) - Sochi

Tues June 26: Nigeria 1-2 Argentina (Group D) - St Petersburg

Tues June 26: Iceland 1-2 Croatia (Group D) - Rostov-on-Don

Wed June 27: South Korea 2-0 Germany (Group F) - Kazan

Wed June 27: Mexico 0-3 Sweden (Group F) - Ekaterinburg

Wed June 27: Serbia 0-2 Brazil (Group E) - Moscow (Spartak)

Wed June 27: Switzerland 2-2 Costa Rica (Group E) - Nizhny Novgorod

Thu June 28: Japan 0-1 Poland (Group H) - Volgograd

Thu June 28: Senegal 0-1 Colombia (Group H) - Samara

Thu June 28: England 0-1 Belgium (Group G) - Kaliningrad

Thu June 28: Panama 1-2 Tunisia (Group G) - Saransk

Last 16
Sat June 30: France 4-3 Argentina - Kazan

Sat June 30: Uruguay 2-1 Portugal - Sochi

Sun July 1: Spain 1-1 Russia (3-4 on penalties) - Moscow (Luzhniki)

Sun July 1: Croatia 1-1 Denmark (3-2 on penalties) - Nizhny Novgorod

Mon July 2: Brazil 2-0 Mexico - Samara

Mon July 2: Belgium 3-2 Japan - Rostov-on-Don

Tues July 3: Sweden 1-0 Switzerland - St Petersburg 3pm

Tues July 3: Colombia 1-1 England (3-4 on penalties) - Moscow (Spartak), 7pm

Quarter-finals
Fri July 6: Uruguay 0-2 France - Nizhny Novgorod

Fri July 6: Brazil 1-2 Belgium - Kazan

Sat July 7: Sweden 0-2 England - Samara, 3pm (Match 60)

Sat July 7: Russia 2-2 Croatia (3-4 on penalties) - Sochi

Semi-finals
Tues July 10: France v Belgium - St Petersburg, 7pm

Wed July 11: Croatia v England - Moscow (Luzhniki), 7pm

Third-place play-off
Sat July 14: St Petersburg, 3pm

Final
Sun July 15: Moscow (Luzhniki), 4pm

Follow us on Twitter
Join our discord for our weekly match predictionCLICK
Banner designed by @sparklez
WhatsApp Image 2017-12-23 at 8.06.32 AM.jpeg

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!
STEEMKR.COM IS SPONSORED BY
ADVERTISEMENT
Sort Order:  trending

First class sport update..
Wehdone sir

·

Nice having you here

Thanks for the update

·

Nice having you here

France vs Belgium is my interest!
Football game of passion

Thanks for the update